Program Office

Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL/XPP)
1864 4th Street
Bldg 15 Rm 225
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
45433
Toll Free: 1-800-222-0336
Fax: (937) 255-2219

SBIR/STTR Points of Contact

AF SBIR/STTR Program Office

Tim Anderl AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (MacAulay Brown Inc.)
timothy.anderl.ctr@us.af.mil
Erin Kunkle AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.)
diana.kunkle.ctr@us.af.mil
David Sikora AF SBIR/STTR Program Manager
david.sikora.2@us.af.mil
Anissa Lumpkin AF SBIR/STTR Deputy Program Manager
anissa.lumpkin.1@us.af.mil
Susan Smith AF SBIR/STTR Operations Manager
susan.smith.1@us.af.mil
Richard Flake AF CRP Program Manager
richard.flake.1@us.af.mil
Marilyn Jankowski AFRL/XPPD Financial Manager
marilyn.jankowski@us.af.mil
Katie Duffy AF SBIR/STTR IT Project Manager (Flairsoft Ltd.)
kathleen.duffy.ctr@us.af.mil
Leah Bryant AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.)
leah.bryant.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Dave Murphy AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.)
david.murphy.20.ctr@us.af.mil

Air Force

Claude Hennessey AF SBIR/STTR Program Element Monitor (SAF/AQR)
claude.hennessey.ctr@us.af.mil
William Harrison AFRL Small Business (AFRL/SB)
william.harrison.17@us.af.mil

AFRL Technology Directorates

Barbara Scenters Aerospace Systems (AFRL/RQOB)
barbara.scenters@us.af.mil
Angela Harris Aerospace Systems - West (AFRL/RQOF)
angela.harris.23@us.af.mil
Raheem Lawal AF Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR/RSL)
raheem.lawal@us.af.mil
Cory Chavez Directed Energy (AFRL/RD)
cory.chavez.1@us.af.mil
Sabrina Davis Human Effectiveness (711th HPW/RH)
sabrina.davis@us.af.mil
Janis Norelli Information (AFRL/RI)
janis.norelli@us.af.mil
Deborah Shaw Materials & Manufacturing (AFRL/RX)
deborah.shaw.3@us.af.mil
Shirley Schmieder Munitions (AFRL/RW)
shirley.schmieder@us.af.mil
Claudia Duncan Sensors (AFRL/RY)
claudia.duncan@us.af.mil
Julie Harris Sensors (AFRL/RY)
Julie.Harris.1@us.af.mil
Shannon Molina Space Vehicles (AFRL/RV)
shannon.molina@us.af.mil

Air Force Sustainment Center

John Jusko Ogden (AFSC/ENRB)
john.jusko@us.af.mil
Edwin Kincaid Oklahoma City (AFSC/ENSI)
edwin.kincaid@us.af.mil
Joseph Tardibono Tinker (AFSC/ENSI)
joseph.tardibono.1@us.af.mil
Frank Zahiri Warner Robins (AFSC/ENRB-OL)
feraidoon.zahiri@us.af.mil

Air Force Test Center

Ramsey Sallman 96th Test Wing (96TW/XPXR)
ramsey.sallman@us.af.mil
Douglas Hoffelt Air Force Test Center (AFTC/XPR)
douglas.hoffelt.1@us.af.mil
Abraham Atachbarian 412th Test Wing (812TSS/ENTI)
abraham.atachbarian@us.af.mil
William Mallory Arnold Engineering Development Complex (AEDC/TSTY)
william.mallory.2@us.af.mil

Product Centers

James Sweeney Air Force Life Cycle Management Center (AFLCMC/XZI)
james.sweeney.6@us.af.mil
Joe Morris Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center (AFNWC/XZIE)
joseph.morris.21@us.af.mil
Angelica Rubio Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center (AFNWC/XZIE)
angelica.rubio@us.af.mil
Amanda Gentry F-35 Joint Strike Fighter (JSF)
amanda.gentry@us.af.mil
Amanda Cordes Space and Missile Systems Center (SMC/XRE)
amanda.cordes.1@us.af.mil

SBIR Commercialization Readiness Program (CRP) Transition Agents

Anthony Androsky AFNWC and AFTC (BRTRC)
anthony.androsky.ctr@us.af.mil
Michael Williams AFRL - RD & RV (Peerless Technologies)
michael.williams.241.ctr@us.af.mil
Donna McBroom AFRL - RH & RX (Peerless Technologies)
donna.mcbroom.ctr@us.af.mil
Christopher Bock AFRL - RI (Peerless Technologies)
christopher.bock.ctr@us.af.mil
Rex Marshall AFRL - RQ & RY (MacAulay-Brown)
rex.marshall.ctr@us.af.mil
Marsha Palmer AFRL - RW (Peerless Technologies)
marsha.palmer.ctr@us.af.mil
Mario Rios AFSC - Hill (BRTRC)
mario.rios.7.ctr@us.af.mil
Seth Turnipseed AFSC - Tinker (BRTRC)
seth.turnipseed.ctr@us.af.mil
Monique Hill SMC (BRTRC)
monique.hill.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Gavin Tovrea AFLCMC - Eglin (BRTRC)
gavin.tovrea.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Joe Minior AFLCMC - Hanscom (BRTRC)
joseph.minior.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Walt Fenstermacher AFLCMC - W-P (BRTRC)
a.fenstermacher.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Lance Chenault AFSC - Robins (BRTRC)
lance.chenault@abdainc.com
Don Williams JSF (BRTRC)
donald.williams.28.ctr@us.af.mil
Raymond Wells SMC (BRTRC)
raymond.wells.1.ctr@us.af.mil

Click here for general help with website issues (logins, registrations, etc.)

Topic/Award Data





Login

Please select the area you work within in relation to the SBIR & STTR programs from the menu on the left.