Program Office

Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL/SB)
1864 4th Street
Bldg 15 Rm 225
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
45433
Toll Free: 1-800-222-0336
Fax: (937) 255-2219


SBIR/STTR Points of Contact

AF SBIR/STTR Program Office

David Shahady Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Manager david.shahady.1@us.af.mil
Cynthia Bryant Technical Advisor/Program Deputy Manager cynthia.bryant@us.af.mil
James Sweeney Air Force CRP Program Manager james.sweeney.6@us.af.mil
Heather Gudorf Business and Operations Manager heather.gudorf.1@us.af.mil
Oswaldo Delacruz Infrastructure and Communications Manager oswaldo.delacruz@us.af.mil
Marilyn Jankowski Air Force SBIR/STTR Financial Manager marilyn.jankowski@us.af.mil
David Murphy Air Force SBIR/STTR Project Manager (Peerless Technologies Corp.) david.murphy.20.ctr@us.af.mil
Timothy Anderl Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (MacAulay-Brown, Inc) timothy.anderl.ctr@us.af.mil
Lori Hughes Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) lori.hughes.ctr@us.af.mil
Joe Cogliano Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) joseph.cogliano.ctr@us.af.mil
Eric Woldt Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) eric.woldt.ctr@us.af.mil
David Pope Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) david.pope.6.ctr@us.af.mil
Tomi Emmerick Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) tomi.emmerick.ctr@us.af.mil
Katie Duffy Air Force SBIR/STTR IT Project Manager (Ventech Solutions) Kathleen.Duffy@flairsoft.net
Marg Schulenberg Air Force CRP Support (BRTRC) mschulenberg@brtrc.com

AFRL Technology Directorates

Barbara Scenters Aerospace Systems (AFRL/RQOB) barbara.scenters@us.af.mil
Angela Harris Aerospace Systems - West (AFRL/RQOF) angela.harris.23@us.af.mil
Angela Cochran Directed Energy (AFRL/RD) angela.cochran@us.af.mil
Chakila Tillie AFOSR SBIR/STTR Program Coordinator chakila.tillie@us.af.mil
Mague Medina Space Vehicles (AFRL/RV) margarita.medina@us.af.mil
Jennifer Brown Human Performance (711 HPW) jennifer.brown.20@us.af.mil
Janis Norelli Information (AFRL/RI) Janis.Norelli@us.af.mil
Deborah Shaw Materials & Manufacturing (AFRL/RX) deborah.shaw.3@us.af.mil
Shirley Schmieder Munitions (AFRL/RW) shirley.schmieder@us.af.mil
Julie Harris Sensors (AFRL/RY) Julie.harris.1@us.af.mil
Nichelle Jones Sensors (AFRL/RY) nichelle.jones@us.af.mil

Air Force

William McCluskey Air Force SBIR/STTR Program Element Monitor (SAF/AQR) william.mccluskey.3@us.af.mil
William Harrison AFRL/SB Director william.harrison.17@us.af.mil

Air Force Sustainment Center

Christopher Mance Air Force Sustainment Center (AFSC/ENSI) christopher.mance@us.af.mil
John Jusko Ogden ALC (AFSC/ENRB) john.jusko@us.af.mil
Frank Zahiri Warner Robins ALC (AFSC/ENRB) feraidoon.zahiri@us.af.mil

Air Force Test Center

Doug Hoffelt Air Force Test Center (AFTC/XPR) douglas.hoffelt.1@us.af.mil
Ramsey Sallman 96th Test Wing (96TW/XPT) ramsey.sallman@us.af.mil
Abraham Atachbarian 412th Test Wing (812TSS/ENTI) abraham.atachbarian@us.af.mil
William Mallory Arnold Engineering Development Complex (AEDC/TSTY) william.mallory.2@us.af.mil

Other Participating Organizations

Sherry Goodman Air Force Medical Support Agency sherry.a.goodman.civ@mail.mil
Joseph Wander Air Force Civil Engineer Center (AFCEC) joseph.wander@us.af.mil
William Macbeth Air Force Special Operations Command (AFSOC) william.macbeth.1@us.af.mil
Amanda Gentry F-35 Joint Strike Fighter (JSF) amanda.gentry@us.af.mil

Product Centers

George Woodworth Acquisition Program Manager george.woodworth.1@us.af.mil
Anna Castillo Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center (AFNWC/XZIE) anna.castillo@us.af.mil
Angelica Rubio Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center (AFNWC/XZIE) angelica.rubio@us.af.mil
Timothy Locke Space and Missile Systems Center timothy.locke@us.af.mil

SBIR Commercialization Readiness Program (CRP) Transition Agents

Anthony Androsky AFNWC and AFTC (BRTRC) anthony.androsky.ctr@us.af.mil
Christopher Bock AFRL - RI & AFOSR (Peerless Technologies) christopher.bock.ctr@us.af.mil
Lance Chenault AFSC - Robins (ABDA, Inc.) clarence.chenault.ctr@us.af.mil
Walter Fenstermacher AFLCMC - Wright-Patterson (BRTRC) a.fenstermacher.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Rex Marshall AFRL - RQ & RY (MacAulay-Brown) rex.marshall.ctr@us.af.mil
Donna McBroom AFRL - RX & 711 HPW (Peerless Technologies) donna.mcbroom.ctr@us.af.mil
Joseph Minior Technology Transition Agent joseph.minior.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Mario Rios AFSC - Hill (BRTRC) mario.rios.7.ctr@us.af.mil
Gavin Tovrea AFLCMC - Eglin (BRTRC) gavin.tovrea.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Seth Turnipseed AFSC - Tinker (BRTRC) seth.turnipseed.ctr@us.af.mil
Raymond Wells SMC (BRTRC) raymond.wells.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Donald Williams JSF (BRTRC) donald.williams.28.ctr@us.af.mil
Michael Williams AFRL - RD & RV & RQOF (Peerless Technologies). michael.williams.241.ctr@us.af.mil
Shelly Leugers RW (Peerless Technologies) shelly.leugers.ctr@us.af.mil




Click here for general help with website issues (logins, registrations, etc.)

Topic/Award Data





Login

Please select the area you work within in relation to the SBIR & STTR programs from the menu on the left.