Program Office

Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL/XPP)
1864 4th Street
Bldg 15 Rm 225
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
45433
Toll Free: 1-800-222-0336
Fax: (937) 255-2219

SBIR/STTR Points of Contact

AF SBIR/STTR Program Office

David Sikora SBIR/STTR Program Director David.sikora.2@us.af.mil
Susan Smith AF SBIR Operations Manager susan.smith.1@us.af.mil
Anissa Lumpkin AF SBIR/STTR Deputy Program Manager Anissa.Lumpkin.1@us.af.mil
Richard Flake AF CRP Program Manager richard.flake.1@us.af.mil
Marilyn Jankowski AFRL/XPPD Financial Manager marilyn.jankowski@us.af.mil
Kathleen Duffy AF SBIR/STTR IT Project Manager (Flairsoft Ltd.) kathleen.duffy.ctr@us.af.mil
Leah Bryant AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) leah.bryant.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Diana Kunkle AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) diana.kunkle.ctr@us.af.mil
Timothy Anderl AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (MacAulay-Brown, Inc) timothy.anderl.ctr@us.af.mil
David Murphy AF SBIR/STTR Program Management Support (Peerless Technologies Corp.) david.murphy.20.ctr@us.af.mil

Air Force

Claude Hennessey AF SBIR/STTR Program Element Monitor (SAF/AQR) claude.hennessey.ctr@us.af.mil
William Harrison AFRL/SB Program Director William.harrison.17@us.af.mil

AFRL Technology Directorates

Barbara Scenters Aerospace Systems (AFRL/RQOB) barbara.scenters@us.af.mil
Angela Harris Aerospace Systems - West (AFRL/RQOF) angela.harris.23@us.af.mil
Raheem Lawal AF Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR/RSL) raheem.lawal@us.af.mil
Joseph Wander Civil Engineering Center (AFCEC) joseph.wander@us.af.mil
Cory Chavez Directed Energy (AFRL/RD) cory.chavez.1@us.af.mil
Sabrina Davis Human Effectiveness (711th HPW/RH) sabrina.davis@us.af.mil
Janis Norelli Information (AFRL/RI) Janis.Norelli@us.af.mil
Deborah Shaw Materials & Manufacturing (AFRL/RX) deborah.shaw.3@us.af.mil
Shirley Schmieder Munitions (AFRL/RW) shirley.schmieder@us.af.mil
Claudia Duncan Sensors (AFRL/RY) claudia.duncan@us.af.mil
Julie Harris Sensors (AFRL/RY) Julie.harris.1@us.af.mil
Shannon Molina Space Vehicles (AFRL/RV) shannon.molina@us.af.mil

Air Force Sustainment Center

Edwin Kincaid Air Force Sustainment Center (AFSC/ENSI) edwin.kincaid@us.af.mil
John Jusko Ogden ALC (AFSC/ENRB) john.jusko@us.af.mil
Joseph Tardibono Oklahoma City ALC (AFSC/ENSI) joseph.tardibono.1@us.af.mil
Frank Zahiri Warner Robins ALC (AFSC/ENRB-OL) feraidoon.zahiri@us.af.mil

Air Force Test Center

Ramsey Sallman 96th Test Wing (96TW/XPXR) ramsey.sallman@us.af.mil
Doug Hoffelt Air Force Test Center (AFTC/XPR) douglas.hoffelt.1@us.af.mil
Abraham Atachbarian 412th Test Wing (812TSS/ENTI) abraham.atachbarian@us.af.mil
William Mallory Arnold Engineering Development Complex (AEDC/TSTY) william.mallory.2@us.af.mil

Product Centers

James Sweeney Air Force Life Cycle Management Center (AFLCMC/XZI) james.sweeney.6@us.af.mil
Angelica Rubio Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center (AFNWC/XZIE) angelica.rubio@us.af.mil
Amanda Gentry F-35 Joint Strike Fighter (JSF) amanda.gentry@us.af.mil
Amanda Cordes Space and Missile Systems Center (SMC/XRE) amanda.cordes.1@us.af.mil

SBIR Commercialization Readiness Program (CRP) Transition Agents

Anthony Androsky AFNWC and AFTC (BRTRC) anthony.androsky.ctr@us.af.mil
Christopher Bock AFRL - RI & AFOSR (Peerless Technologies) christopher.bock.ctr@us.af.mil
Lance Chenault AFSC - Robins (BRTRC) Clarence.Chenault.ctr@us.af.mil
Walter Fenstermacher AFLCMC - W-P (BRTRC) a.fenstermacher.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Monique Hill SMC (BRTRC) monique.hill.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Rex Marshall AFRL - RQ & RY (MacAulay-Brown) rex.marshall.ctr@us.af.mil
Donna McBroom AFRL - RH & RX (Peerless Technologies) donna.mcbroom.ctr@us.af.mil
Joseph Minior AFLCMC - Hanscom (BRTRC) joseph.minior.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Marsha Palmer AFRL - RW (Peerless Technologies) marsha.palmer.ctr@us.af.mil
Mario Rios AFSC - Hill (BRTRC) mario.rios.7.ctr@us.af.mil
Gavin Tovrea AFLCMC - Eglin (BRTRC) gavin.tovrea.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Seth Turnipseed AFSC - Tinker (BRTRC) seth.turnipseed.ctr@us.af.mil
Raymond Wells SMC (BRTRC) raymond.wells.1.ctr@us.af.mil
Donald Williams JSF (BRTRC) donald.williams.28.ctr@us.af.mil
Michael Williams AFRL - RD & RV (Peerless Technologies) michael.williams.241.ctr@us.af.mil




Click here for general help with website issues (logins, registrations, etc.)

Topic/Award Data





Login

Please select the area you work within in relation to the SBIR & STTR programs from the menu on the left.